Home About Us Contact Us Site Map Español
Bookmark and Share Print Page

HEET® BRAND WHERE TO BUY

HomeOur BrandsHEETHEET® Brand Where to Buy

#1 Selling Gas-Line Antifreeze & Water Remover

HEET® brand is the #1 Selling Gas-Line Antifreeze & Water Remover. It removes water from the fuel system to prevent gas-line freeze-up and harmful rust and corrosion. ISO-HEET® brand is the #1 Selling Premium Fuel-line Antifreeze, Water Remover & Injector Cleaner. It absorbs 5 times more water than regular gas-line antifreeze, while it cleans fuel injectors and carburetors. It’s designed for use year-round in ALL 2-cycle and 4-cycle gasoline engines and diesel engines.
 

Product Retailers

7-11 http://www.7-eleven.com
AAFES http://www.aafes.com
Ace Hardware* http://www.acehardware.com/corp/index.jsp?page=storeLocator
Advance Auto Parts http://www.advanceautoparts.com/locator/index.html
Alco http://duckwall.com
Albertsons http://www.albertsons.com
Amazon.com http://www.amazon.com
Auto Value Stores www.800autotalk.com
AutoZone http://www.autozone.com/servlet/UiBroker?UseCase=ST001&UserAction=displayStoreLocator
Blain's Farm & Fleet http://www.farmandfleet.com
BP Gas Stations http://www.bp.com
Bumper to Bumper www.800autotalk.com
Canadian Tire* http://www.canadiantire.ca
CarQuest* http://www.carquest.com
Circle K http://www.circlek.com
CVS http://www.cvs.com
Dollar General http://www.dollargeneral.com
Do-it-Best* http://www.doitbest.com
Fred Meyer http://www.fredmeyer.com
Fred's http://www.fredsinc.com
Grainger http://www.grainger.com/Grainger/wwg/branchSearchRender.shtml  
HEB http://www.heb.com  
Holiday Stationstore http://www.holidaystationstores.com/locations/locations.html  
Iron Station Thunder www.ironstationthunder.com  
Jewel http://www.jewelosco.com  
Kmart http://www.kmart.com
Kwik Trip http://www.kwiktrip.com/whereweare/storelocator.aspx
Meijer http://www.meijer.com/custserv/store_locator.jsp
Menards http://www.menards.com
Mills Fleet Farm http://www.fleetfarm.com
Murray's Discount Auto http://www.murraysdiscount.com/internet/prog/locator.jsp
NAPA* www.NAPAonline.com
National Auto Stores www.nationalautostores.com
O'Reilly Auto Parts http://www.oreillyauto.com
Osco  http://www.jewelosco.com
Pep Boys http://pepboys.know-where.com/pepboys/
Quick Trip http://www.quiktrip.com/Storelocator/Default.aspx
Road Ranger http://www.roadrangerusa.com/storelocator/index.htm
Sam's Club http://www.samsclub.com
Sheetz http://www.sheetz.com/main/
ShopKo http://www.shopko.com/store.html
Speedway SuperAmerica http://www.speedway.com
Stewart's Shops http://www.stewartsshops.com
Target http://www.target.com
Tractor Supply Company http://www.tractorsupply.com
True Value Hardware* http://www.truevalue.com
Uni-Select USA, Inc. www.autoplus.biz/
VIP Parts, Tires & Service http://www.vipauto.com
Wal-Mart http://www.walmart.com/cservice/ca_storefinder.gsp
YardPartsExpress.com www.yardpartsexpress.com
 



© 2014 Gold Eagle Co. All Rights Reserved.
TERMS OF USE| PRIVACY POLICY| SITE MAP| ESPANOL| RSSRSS
4400 S. Kildare • Chicago, IL • 60632 • Toll Free Phone: 800.367.3245 • Fax: 773.376.5749 • marketing@goldeagle.com
Please Note: No Products Manufactured or Distributed by Gold Eagle Co. May Be Shipped by Air
Web Design and Development by Americaneagle.com